Campbellsport Chamber of Commerce mobile navigation
Search | No one logged in. Log in
Join the Campbellsport, Wisconsin Chamber of Commerce

Home Town Realty Seminar04-Mar-2017

First Time Home Buyer Seminar Saturday March 4 at the Campbellsport Library 11am-12pm..

Job Fair at Camelot05-Mar-2017

Job Fair Sunday March 5 1pm-4pm at Golf Club at Camelot in Lomira..

CAA Annual Banquet11-Mar-2017

CAA Annual Banquet on Saturday March 11 at Camelot Golf Course Cocktails at 5:30pm Dinne..

Relay for Life25-Mar-2017

Relay for Life Saturday March 25 4pm-10pm Inside Campbellsport High School..

Easter Bag Set Up13-Apr-2017

Easter Bag Set Up at King Pin Lanes at 5:30pm..

Easter Bag Hunt15-Apr-2017

Easter Bag Hunt Saturday April 15 at 1pm Starting at National Exchange Bank..

Rummage Sale in Campbellsport19-May-2017

Campbellsport Village Wide Rummage Sale Friday and Saturday May 19-20..

Campbellsport Firemen's Picnic03-Jul-2017

Campbellsport Firemen's Picnic Monday July 3-Tuesday July 4 Firemen's Park Parade, F..

Campbellsport Lion's Club Steak Dinner01-Aug-2017

Campbellsport Lion's Club Annual Steak Dinner Tuesday August 1 4:30pm-8pm Auburn Bluffs ..

Main Street Mania10-Aug-2017

Main Street Maina Downtown Campbellsport Thursday August 10 10am-10pm Games, Food, E..


 

Join The Chamber   Member Directory   Deals   News & Events   About Campbellsport   Update Your Profile

©2013 Campbellsport Area Chamber of Commerce

Website Design & Development by WD